Dog joke of the day

Q: Why do dogs bury bones in the ground? We wanted to share some of the best (and wurst) dog jokes, puns, and shaggy dog stories with you so you can honor this prestigious howliday doggy-style, by sharing in the bounty of (questionable) humor with your friends and family. My niece was dragged into court by a neighbor who complained about her barking dogs. A dog walking by says, “You idiots, you’re being doped. One question asked, “Why did you choose this breed?” My client responded, “I often ask myself this very same question.” I’m a dog trainer.

Q: What do you get if you cross a sheepdog with a jelly? Is this a new dog?” I’m a dog trainer. A: They barium! ‘Crowd control?’ says one boy. Why aren't dogs good dancers? Q: What do you call a dog magician? Impress any dog lover with these funny dog jokes, dog jokes for kids and Q: What do dogs do after they finish obedience school?Q: What do dogs do after they finish obedience school?The dogs next door get a little noisy, so one day somebody called animal control to complain. Woof." Woof. Q: What kind of dog chases anything red? I hide photos on my computer of me petting animals at the zoo in 
a file named Fireworks and vacuums so my dog won’t find them. "For sale: Eight puppies from a German shepherd and an Alaskan hussy." A: He stole the show! — Cats are smarter than dogs. Q: What do you get if you cross a gold dog with a telephone? The bartender says, "You don't see a dog in here drinking a martini very often."

Q: Why did the dog need help on his Pros and Cons chart? A: Bonappetite Q: Why did the dog need help on his Pros and Cons chart? A: A labracadabrador. He starts shining his light around looking for valuables.

A: A dusky husky! Q: How are a dog and a marine biologist alike?

‘With your talent I’m sure we can find you a gig in the circus.’ ‘The circus?’ says the dog.

By the pound!