Yasir Hussain sister

Yasir Hussain a very talented person.

He used his one-year older sister’s course books in school and still wears his elder brothers’ clothes. Yasir Hussain is also one of those who schooled Ushna Shah about the talented singers of our Industry. Here are a few fun facts about Yasir Hussain to help you know him better: A BIG TALENTED FAMILY: Yasir Hussain has a big family.

He got trolled on every post for his fights but some celebrities agreed he was being bullied and the trolling was getting too much. Yasir Hussain spoke up for his sister Schumaila Hussain.

She has a small family with mother and only 1 sister, her father died when she was very young. They spend a lot of time get together not only in Pakistan, but also abroad. Schumaila Hussain also works with Lollywood and Bollywood.

Yasir Hussain is a very talented guy.

With the passage of time, Yasir Hussain sister’s became more prominent. She is a singer by profession and performs in Dubai. Have worked as an HR intern in Stylo Shoes pvt.

Let's stay updated! Yasir Hussain (Urdu: ... Born into a Rajput family from Azad Kashmir, he's the youngest in a family of twelve siblings, including a sister who's a Dubai-based singer, Schumaila Hussain, and who has more recently gained attention for singing the OSTs of dramas Muqabil and Khamoshi, while she has also done works for Lollywood and Bollywood, and a brother who's a scriptwriter.

Yasir Hussain’s sister name is Schumaila Hussain. Yesterday Ushna Shah’s tweet spiked up a new controversy.The issue wrapped up with the apology of Ushna Shah, in which she sincerely apologized from Hadiqa Kiani.Well it seems like Hadiqa Kiani isn’t the only one who got offended by Ushna Shah’s statement.

Schumaila Hussain also works with Lollywood and Bollywood.