santa clarita city council candidates

I want a city where my kids know they are supported and valued; a city where they feel safe to play, go to school, and dream big!This is why I’ve dedicated my education and career to public service and to improving the quality of life for my community.I’m ready to serve you and would be honored to represent you on the Santa Clarita City Council. I’m running for Santa Clarita City Council because I am devoted to my community, and want our city to be strong, efficient, and forward-thinking for my family and for yours. McLean won in the general election on November 6, 2018. The City Council is asking for your help planning our City’s change to by-district Council elections. Growing up, I had a sense of duty instilled in me from my family. Ultimately, we would share our entire lives together.After we finished our time in the Army, Constance took on the full-time role of mother and I finished my degree in nuclear engineering. The forum was hosted by the College of the Canyons Civic Engagement Steering Committee, the Santa Clarita Valley League of Women Voters and the Canyon Country Advisory Committee. My Pledge (From TimBen Boydston) I am an independent community leader who loves Santa Clarita, and I am dedicated to serving all the citizens of the city.