ben's florist bay ridge

Be careful when ordering from other floral sites which deliver your flowers in a box. i have been using bens florist for 40 years, frank make it perfect,fresh flowers amazing best in brooklyn.This has to be one of the best florist in Bay Ridge. Jack was more than helpful to answer my questions about price and helped me place an order. For the last five decades, the Perrotta clan has run this plant palace across from Green-Wood Cemetery. Say “I love you” with stunning anniversary flowers. I'd like to nominate Helena's Flowers on 7917 Flatlands Ave. in Brooklyn. Not too pricey.We had the pleasure of working with Ben this past summer for our wedding. He knows most of his customers and has a great eye for color. Toll Free: 800-543-6797 Local: 718-238-3838 718-238-4311. When you want the freshest flowers delivered to that special someone, trust Ben's Florist for floral delivery in Brooklyn or nationwide.As a top flower shop in Brooklyn, Ben's Florist has an assortment of lovely plants and dazzling gift baskets for any occasion. Serving Brooklyn Area. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the bouquet and boutonnieres we ordered! in Queens (across the street from the new Aqueduct Racino). We pride ourselves on our quality work in the field of floral arranging. Jimmy the owner is a genius. The Avenue J Florist. The shop is only closed two days a year — New Year's Day and July 4.

And while the size of this flower shop is impressive, it's the family atmosphere that makes it truly special. But they won't carry the same significance as roses bought from a guy like Frank Eugenis.

Ben's Florist ("Ben's Florist," "we" or "us") is committed to protecting the privacy and security of the information we collect and to being transparent about the ways in which we collect and process your information. Same day delivery to Brooklyn, NY and surrounding areas.