gaku space street fighter

Relocating to Los Angeles, he studied acting and became an advanced martial artist in Filipino Kali and Japanese Sword Fighting. Married

Gaku Space (Assassin's Fist as Young Akuma) Daniel Lue (Street Fighter: Genesis) Voiced by: English.

Single

When I was 15, I was selected for the Japanese All-Star Team and went to the US to play baseball, however, in my latter teens my interest in it began to decline.Sometime after baseball, I travelled around the US, marvelling at just how big the US really is and when I visited Los Angeles, I found I really loved it so I decided to stay, been here 11 years now! I only do phone, email or Skype.

Actor

I’ve been a certified personal trainer for 7 to 8 years now. I think that also helps me keep a youthful appearance, eating fish also helps.I have a pretty balanced diet actually, I eat almost all Japanese food. Some great news for fans of the web series Street Fighter: Assassin’s Fist, as it has been announced at Comic-Con that Capcom has given the go ahead to development on a second series, entitled Street Fighter: World Warrior. Producer Those films may be entertaining, but they don’t tell the story properly.Gouki is pure in his intent to be strong.

With all the compounding hardship and sacrifices he elects to go through you can get a sense of why and how this happens, resulting in Akuma…Young Gouki explains his predicament to love interest -SayakaI had to really learn how to kick and Mike Moh (who plays Ryu) actually helped a great deal in teaching me. Gaku Space (born July 7th, 1979, in Tokyo, Japan) is a Japanese actor, producer and voice actor.

(laughs)Hopefully, we’re going to make a film with Sonny Chiba!

Married Competition: Win a pair of weekend tickets to McM Comic Con Manchester!