voilà french bistro hours

Our meals, while definitely prepared in a French manner, were unique and wonderfully tasty. They have maintained their excellent quality for years. Although, I wouldn't trust my judgment on "authenticity" as I am by no means an expert on French cuisine. I made 7:30 Saturday dinner reservation through Open Table, when we arrived all the tables were filled and our table was waiting for us.We shared a calm quaint outside table for Easter Brunch. The Michelin star chef...Wonderful husband and wife owned French Bistro. We arrived on time, were immediately met...Overall the service and food and wine and cocktails were good. Everything was excellent. Steered me and my boyfriend away from things we might not like even tho it was more expensive. Will be back! Some people may want a leisurely lunch, but we were in work clothes and wanted faster service (if I'm not working, I am not paid). Our meals, while definitely prepared in a French manner, were unique and wonderfully tasty. I was pleasantly surprised by the great customer service and how fast the food came out. We are the place for mussels, seafood, foie gras, escargot and more. The dressings are home made. The music was excellent and not too loud.

Our party of four all left feeling that we will return as the food was excellent and there were several other entrees on the menu that we would like to try.

We loved it.The best Italian food in Salt Lake City. The place was packed!