jason dehni profession

Dont send alerts during “I am profoundly in love with @jasondehni. Lisa wore a white crystal encrusted gown designed by close friend Wendell Rodricks.Here are the pictures of Lisa Ray's wedding with Jason Dehni.The Indo-Canadian actor and host of Top Chef Canada, Lisa Ray tied the knot with her boyfriend Jason Dehni in Napa valley in California on October 20.Jason and Lisa had been seeing each other for a few years.

You can find out more-

Lisa Ray shares a light moment with her husband Jason Dehni .

Lisa made her acting debut with the Tamil movie Nethaji in the same year.
... Lisa's husband Jason Dehni is an investment banker by profession. Kashmira Shah and Brad Listermann: Kashmira married an American investment banker-turned-producer Brad Listermann at the Pallazo ... Lisa Ray and Jason Dehni: Lisa Ray married Jason Dehni, a management consultant, in California, USA. Lisa was Participate in so many Films and Television Dramas. Lisa Ray is an Indian Canadian actress, model, television host, philanthropist and social activist. Before Indo-Canadian actress and model Lisa Ray got hitched to banking execitive Jason Dehni in October this year, she celebrated her 40th birthday in … Signing off to be swept away in a current of love, gratitude, Wedding Festivities and...vino” Tweeted Lisa will be visiting Mumbai in November along with Jason and will introduce him to some of her closest friends who could not make it to the wedding in the US. Simran Bagga is a Indian Actor, Producer, Television Artist, Former Model, Actress.Birthdate of Simran Bagga is 4th April 1976 at Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Lisa Ray once told a leading daily about her wedding, "I have waited a long time to find the right man to spend my life with. Lisa Ray is an Indian Canadian actress, mannequin, tv host, philanthropist and social activist. Jason proposed for marriage to Lisa in February. Lisa wore a white crystal encrusted gown designed by close friend Wendell Rodricks.