emeryville apartment complex

Rents were coming down and they tried to seem they were only raising the… Dont rent from watergate at ALL cost! Find Apartment Complex in Emeryville, Ca on Hotfrog. I had a two bedroom, now I live in a 1 bedroom. It is an upstairs unit in a medium sized complex. These communities will show an "N/A" for their survey sections. I appreciate the security, having my own parking… I've lived at this place for over a year.

City Officials receive under the table… Watergate is a lush, beautifully landscaped paradise, surrounded by water on all sides. However, the walls are… I have been renting at the Watergate for about 6 months now. My car was broken into, right next to the elevator...… I have lived at the Watergate for many years and the ammenities and my landlord are great.